Upcoming events:

2018

22nd March: LAUNCH OF THE TERRITORY, TRUTH at Clapham Junction Waterstones. Be there!

20th March: visit to Frensham Heights School

17th March: visit to Talbot Heath School

15th March: visit to St James’ Girls School

13th March: visit to Lampton School

2nd March: Trinity School Book Award Gala

1st March: visit to Glenthorne School

1st March: visit to Reeds School

28th February: visit to Royal Russell School

26th February: visit to Reading School

23rd February: visit to Latymer Upper School

20th February: visit to Trinity School

9th February: visit to Latymer Upper School

30th January: visit to Carshalton High School

 

2017

Monday 11th December: Visit to Waldegrave School

Thursday 7th December: Visit to City of London School for Boys

Thursday 16th November: Visit to Royal Grammar School Guildford

Monday 13th November: Visit to Caterham School

Thursday 2nd Noveber: Visit to the Fulham Boys School

Thursday 19th October: Visit to Reading Girls School

Thursday 12th October: GODOLPHIN LITERARY FESTIVAL

Saturday 1st July: Panel event at BRADFORD LITERATURE FESTIVAL: ‘The Reality Behind Dystopian Futures’

Wednesday 14th June: School Visit to Waldegrave

Tuesday 9th May: School Visit to the Royal Docks Community School

Tuesday 14th March: School Visit to Graveney

Thursday 2nd March: School Visit to Grey Court and Christs

Wednesday 1st March: School Visit to Ibstock Place School

Saturday 4th February: GATESHEAD BIBLIOCON

Saturday 28th January: Girl Power panel at OCTAVO’S BOOKS in Cardiff Bay, 6-8pm (with Alwyn Hamilton and Katherine Webber)

Monday 23rd January: School Visit to Emmanuel School

 

2016

Saturday 14th May: BARNES CHILDREN’S LITERATURE FESTIVAL

I will be taking part in a panel discussion on YA fantasy literature with Samantha Shannon and Alwyn Hamilton. The discussion will be chaired by Anna McKerrow.

5-6pm, Barnes Methodist Church

www.barneskidslitfest.org

 

Friday 26th August 2016:  EDINBURGH INTERNATIONAL BOOK FESTIVAL

I will be taking part in a double header, discussing dystopian and fantasy YA with Alwyn Hamilton, author of Rebel of the Sands.

12:30pm in The Garden Theatre